## Appendix 4

## Chairs and Vice-Chairs 2023/24

Committees	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview Committee	Anne Hall	Dan Wilson
Scrutiny Committee	Mike Goodman	Jamie Kemp
Housing Review Board	Dan Ledger	Sarah Chamberlain
Strategic Planning Committee	Olly Davey	Mike Howe
Planning	Eileen Wragg	Sarah Chamberlain
Audit & Governance	Sam Hawkins	Chris Burhop
Standards	Chair of Council	No appointment required
Personnel Committee	Chair of Council	John Loudoun
Licensing and Enforcement	Joe Whibley	Kim Bloxham